Contacts

Project Management The smarter E Europe

Ms Stefanie Eichler

Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3712
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email stefanie.eichler@fwtm.de

Mr Horst Dufner

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-0
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email dufner@solarpromotion.com

Project Management Intersolar Europe

Mr Horst Dufner

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-0
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email dufner@solarpromotion.com

Ms Gaby Kubitza

Deputy Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-10
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email kubitza@solarpromotion.com

Project Management ees Europe

Ms Sabine Kloos

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-13
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email kloos@solarpromotion.com

Project Management Power2Drive Europe

Mr Joel Wenske

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-195
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email wenske@powertodrive.de

Project Management EM-PowerEurope

Ms Barbara Pilz

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-214
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email pilz@solarpromotion.com

Companies

If your company has exhibited at The smarter E Europe (i.e. Intersolar Europe, ees Europe, Power2Drive Europe or EM-Power Europe) at least once in the last three years, please find your contact person in the section Returning Exhibitor.

Otherwise, our sales team is here to help to find the best opportunities for your exhibition participation.

New Participation Inquiries

Ms Kristin A. Merz & Sales Team

Head of Sales

Phone +49 7231 58598-299
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email merz@solarpromotion.com

Returning Exhibitors Intersolar Europe

Ms Gaby Kubitza

Deputy Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-10
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email kubitza@solarpromotion.com

Ms Jennifer Kunz

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-176
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email kunz@solarpromotion.com

Returning Exhibitors ees Europe

Ms Alina Georgopoulos

Project Assistance

Phone +49 7231 58598-173
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email georgopoulos@solarpromotion.com

Returning Exhibitors Power2Drive Europe

Ms Alice Brade

Project Assistance

Phone +49 7231 58598-208
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email brade@solarpromotion.com

Returning Exhibitors EM-Power Europe

Ms Barbara Pilz

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-214
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email pilz@solarpromotion.com

International Representations for Returning and New Exhibitors

If your company is situated in on of the below countries, please contact the respective representative.

China & Hongkong

Ms Wanxia Zhang

Phone +86 10 8460-0400
Fax +86 10 8460-0394
Email china@thesmartere.com

CIEC Haihua International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.

CIEC Haihua International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
6 Beisanhuan Road
Beijing 100028
China
http://www.ciec-haihua.com.cn

Greece & Cyprus

Ms Athina Theofanidou

Phone +30 210 6419-037
Fax +30 210 6445-175
Email greece@thesmartere.com

German-Hellenic Chamber of Industry and Commerce

German-Hellenic Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Dorileou 10-12
115 21 Athens
Greece
https://www.german-chamber.gr

India

Mr Robin Fernandes

Phone +91 22 4255-4721
Fax +91 22 4255-4719
Email india@thesmartere.com

Messe Muenchen India Pvt. Ltd.

Messe Muenchen India Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7, 167 Guru Hargovindji Marg, (Andheri-Ghatkopar Link Road)
Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 099
India
https://www.mm-india.in

Italy

Mr Davide Galli

Phone +39 02 4070-8301
Fax +39 02 8736-9039
Email italy@thesmartere.com

MONACOFIERE

MONACOFIERE
Via Bernardo Rucellai, 10
20126 Milan
Italy
https://www.monacofiere.com

Japan

Ms Chiaki Yamaga

Phone +81 3 6402-4583
Fax +81 3 6402-4584
Email japan@thesmartere.com

Messe Muenchen Japan Co., Ltd.

Messe Muenchen Japan Co., Ltd.
Noah’s Ark Toranomon 5F, 3-20-3 Toranomon Minato-ku
105-000, Tokyo
Japan
https://www.messe-muenchen.jp

Morocco

Mr Nordin Belmokhtar

Phone +212 522321-590
Fax +212 522784-657
Email n.belmokhtar@bcom.ma

Belmokhtar Connecting Markets s.a.r.l.

Belmokhtar Connecting Markets s.a.r.l.
Lina Lot 316 ETG 2, Appart. n° 7 Sidi Maârouf
20100 Casablanca
Morocco
https://www.bcom.ma

South Korea

Ms Jihee Jeong

Phone +82 2 37804-690
Fax +82 2 37804-637
Email southkorea@thesmartere.com

Korean-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Korean-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry
8th Fl., Hannam Plaza, 85 Dokseodang-ro, Yongsan-gu
Seoul, 140-884
South Korea
https://www.kgcci.com

Spain

Ms Martina Claus

Phone +34 93 48817-20
Fax +34 93 48815-83
Email spain@thesmartere.com

FIRAMUNICH, S.L.

FIRAMUNICH, S.L.
Avgda. Corts Catalanes, 2, 1a Plta, Local 3
08173 Sant Cugat del Vallès Barcelona
Spain
https://www.firamunich.com

Taiwan

Ms Leoni Yang

Phone +886-2-7735-7521
Fax +886-2-7733-5280
Email taiwan@thesmartere.com

DEinternational Taiwan Ltd.

DEinternational Taiwan Ltd.
International Trade Bldg. 19F-10, No. 333, Keelung Rd., Sec. 1
Taipei 11012
Taiwan
http://www.taiwan.ahk.de/

Turkey

Mr Osman Bayazit Genç

Phone +90 212 24181-71
Fax +90 212 24181-70
Email turkey@thesmartere.com

AGORA Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.

AGORA Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Halaskargazi Cad. Misirli Plaza No: 51 D-8
34371 Şişli - Istanbul
Turkey
https://www.messe-muenchen.com.tr

Exhibitors

If you have already booked your booth, please find your contact persons below.

Sponsoring & Marketing Opportunities

Ms Gaby Lajtkep

Sales Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-16
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email lajtkep@solarpromotion.com

Exhibiton Planning

Mr Gabriel Dörffler

Assistand Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3714
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email gabriel.doerffler@fwtm.de

Ms Franziska Gäßler

Project Assistant

Phone +49 761 3881-3716
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email franziska.gaessler@fwtm.de

Ms Christine Kaufmann

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3711
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email christine.kaufmann@fwtm.de

Ms Janet Loy

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3713
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email janet.loy@fwtm.de

Ms Charlene Rohrer

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3717
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email charlene.rohrer@fwtm.de

Payment

Ms Christa Hübner

Accounts Receivable Accounting

Phone +49 761 3881-3011
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email christa.huebner@fwtm.de

Technical Services

Floor plans with utility connections, booth construction approval

TAS 2 of the Munich Trade Fair Centre

Phone +49 89 949211-35
Fax +49 89 949211-39
Email tas2(at)messe-muenchen.de

Visitors and Press

Do you have questions about participating in The smarter E Europe or the accompanying conferences as a visitor or member of press? Please let us know how we can help.

Exhibition Visitors

Freiburg Wirtschaft Touristik und Messe GmbH & Co. KG

Phone +49 761 3881-3700
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email thesmartere(at)fwtm.de

Conference Participants

Ms Iris Krucker

Conference Management

Phone +49 7231 58598-186
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email krucker@conexio.expert

Press

Mr Robert Schwarzenböck

Press Contact fischerAppelt, relations

Phone +49 89 747466-23
Fax +49 89 747466-66
Email robert.schwarzenboeck@fischerappelt.de

Further Content

Press Release

E-Mobility: The Bridge between the New Energy World and the World of Mobility

September, 16, 2021

The role of e-mobility in the new energy world, charging infrastructure as the intersection between mobility and power grids as well as perspectives on the Vehicle2Grid concept – these are just a few of the topics that await you at the Power2Drive Forum from October 6–8 at the exhibition Power2Drive Europe Restart 2021 in Munich. The major players of the energy transition in the transportation sector will be meeting here: Manufacturers, suppliers, distributors and start-ups will be presenting the latest developments and business models. At the Power2Drive Forum, attendees will have the opportunity to meet influential players in the industry in person.

Webinar

Large Storage Systems - The Boosters in the Network of the Future?

October 19, 2021

For the energy transition grid-friendly large storage systems are also needed in order to be able to keep the grids stable as the proportion of fluctuating renewable energies increases.

Start-up Stories

“Everything Changed in 2019 and Demand Skyrocketed”

February 18, 2020

The Cologne-based start-up plans, installs and operates PV systems.

Industry News

Toyota Plans Fully Sustainable City with Pv and Fuel Cells

February 09, 2020

Last month Toyota revealed plans to build a prototype city of the future at the base of Mt. Fuji in Japan.

Expert Interview

The Decade of Solar has Begun

March 13, 2020

Michael Schmela: “The decade of solar has begun”.