Contacts

Project Management The smarter E Europe

Ms Christine Kaufmann

Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3711
Fax
Email christine.kaufmann@fwtm.de

Mr Horst Dufner

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-0
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email dufner@solarpromotion.com

Project Management Intersolar Europe

Mr Horst Dufner

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-0
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email dufner@solarpromotion.com

Project Management ees Europe

Ms Sabine Kloos

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-13
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email kloos@solarpromotion.com

Project Management Power2Drive Europe

Mr Joel Wenske

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-195
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email wenske@powertodrive.de

Project Management EM-PowerEurope

Ms Barbara Pilz

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-214
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email pilz@solarpromotion.com

Companies

If your company has exhibited at The smarter E Europe (i.e. Intersolar Europe, ees Europe, Power2Drive Europe or EM-Power Europe) at least once in the last three years, please find your contact person in the section Returning Exhibitor.

Otherwise, our sales team is here to help to find the best opportunities for your exhibition participation.

New Participation Inquiries

Ms Kristin A. Merz & Sales Team

Head of Sales

Phone +49 7231 58598-299
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email merz@solarpromotion.com

Returning Exhibitors Intersolar Europe

Ms Anh Ly

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-177
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email ly@solarpromotion.com

Ms Anne Silber

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-176
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email silber@solarpromotion.com

Ms Kunduz Usubalieva

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-222
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email usubalieva@solarpromotion.com

Returning Exhibitors ees Europe

Ms Stefanie Glassman

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-210
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email glassman@solarpromotion.com

Returning Exhibitors Power2Drive Europe

Ms Alice Brade

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-208
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email brade@solarpromotion.com

Ms Susanna Bieg

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-179
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email bieg@solarpromotion.com

Returning Exhibitors EM-Power Europe

Mr Tobias Lansche

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-170
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email lansche@solarpromotion.com

International Representations for Returning and New Exhibitors

If your company is situated in on of the below countries, please contact the respective representative.

China & Hongkong

Ms Ao Min
Phone +86 10 8460-0400
Fax +86 10 8460-0394
Email china@thesmartere.com
CIEC Haihua International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
CIEC Haihua International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
6 Beisanhuan Road
Beijing 100028
China
http://www.ciec-haihua.com.cn

Greece & Cyprus

Ms Villy Kefala
Phone +30 210 6419-018
Fax +30 210 6445-175
Email greece@thesmartere.com
German-Hellenic Chamber of Industry and Commerce
German-Hellenic Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Dorileou 10-12
115 21 Athens
Greece
https://www.german-chamber.gr

India

Mr Robin Fernandes
Phone +91 22 4255 4705
Fax +91 22 4255-4719
Email india@thesmartere.com
Messe Muenchen India Pvt. Ltd.
Messe Muenchen India Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7, 167 Guru Hargovindji Marg, (Andheri-Ghatkopar Link Road)
Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 099
India
https://www.mm-india.in

Italy

Mr Davide Galli
Phone +39 02 4070-8301
Fax +39 02 8736-9039
Email italy@thesmartere.com
MONACOFIERE
MONACOFIERE
Via Bernardo Rucellai, 10
20126 Milan
Italy
https://www.monacofiere.com

South Korea

Ms Jeongwon Lee
Phone +82 2 37804-692
Fax +82 2 37804-637
Email southkorea@thesmartere.com
Korean-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Korean-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry
8th Fl., Hannam Plaza, 85 Dokseodang-ro, Yongsan-gu
Seoul, 140-884
South Korea
https://korea.ahk.de/en/

Switzerland

Mr Markus Greiff
Phone +41 44 350 36 02
Fax +41 44 350 27 94
Email switzerland@thesmartere.com
BTO Solutions Schürch AG
BTO Solutions Schürch AG
Pflanzschulstrasse 3
8400 Winterthur
Switzerland
https://www.bto-solutions.ch

Spain

Ms Martina Claus
Phone +34 93 48817-20
Fax +34 93 48815-83
Email spain@thesmartere.com
FIRAMUNICH, S.L.
FIRAMUNICH, S.L.
Avgda. Corts Catalanes, 2, 1a Plta, Local 3
08173 Sant Cugat del Vallès Barcelona
Spain
https://www.firamunich.com

Taiwan

Ms Leoni Yang
Phone +886-2-7735-7521
Fax +886-2-7733-5280
Email taiwan@thesmartere.com
DEinternational Taiwan Ltd.
DEinternational Taiwan Ltd.
International Trade Bldg. 19F-10, No. 333, Keelung Rd., Sec. 1
Taipei 11012
Taiwan
https://www.taiwan.ahk.de

Turkey

Mr Osman Bayazit Genç
Phone +90 212 24181-71
Fax +90 212 24181-70
Email turkey@thesmartere.com
AGORA Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
AGORA Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Halaskargazi Cad. Misirli Plaza No: 51 D-8
34371 Şişli - Istanbul
Turkey
https://www.agoratourism.com/home/

Exhibitors

If you have already booked your booth space, please find your contact persons below.

Sponsoring & Marketing Opportunities

Ms Kristin A. Merz & Sales Team

Head of Sales

Phone +49 7231 58598-299
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email merz@solarpromotion.com

Exhibiton Planning

Mr Sandro Ebner

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3706
Fax
Email sandro.ebner@fwtm.de
Ms Janina Gräbling

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3804
Fax
Email janina.graebling@fwtm.de
Ms Lea Herr

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3717
Fax
Email lea.herr@fwtm.de
Ms Maren Hirschbolz

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3557
Fax
Email maren.hirschbolz@fwtm.de
Ms Christina Meiser

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3705
Fax
Email christina.meiser@fwtm.de
Ms Susan Roether

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3715
Fax
Email Susan.Roether@fwtm.de

Payment

Ms Christa Hübner

Accounts Receivable Accounting

Phone +49 761 3881-3011
Fax
Email christa.huebner@fwtm.de

Technical Services

Floor plans with utility connections, booth construction approval

TAS 2 of the Munich Trade Fair Centre

Phone +49 89 949211-35
Fax +49 89 949211-39
Email tas2(at)messe-muenchen.de

Visitors and Press

Do you have questions about participating in The smarter E Europe or the accompanying conferences as a visitor or member of press? Please let us know how we can help.

Exhibition Visitors

Freiburg Wirtschaft Touristik und Messe GmbH & Co. KG

Phone +49 761 3881-3700
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email thesmartere(at)fwtm.de

Conference Participants

Ms Roswitha Laupheimer

Conference Management

Phone +49 7231 58598-183
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email conferences@thesmartere.de

Ms Amelie Bissinger

Conference Management

Phone +49 7231 58598-184
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email conferences@thesmartere.de

Press

Ms Peggy Zilay

Spokesperson Solar Promotion GmbH

Phone +49 7231 58598-240
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email zilay@solarpromotion.com

You are using an outdated browser

The website cannot be viewed in this browser. Please open the website in an up-to-date browser such as Edge, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari.